Directorio Violencia de Género

Abogadas

foto de Alejandra Arenas NavaAlejandra Arenas Nava

aarenass@unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Gabriela Rodriguez RojasGabriela Rodríguez Rojas

grodriguez@comunidad.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Lorena Orozco NoveloLorena Orozco Novelo

lorena@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Patricia Ibarra TapiaPatricia Ibarra Tapia

pibat@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Sandra Griselda García RecillasSandra Griselda García Recillas

sandragr@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Heradia Elizabeth Ordónez QuintoHeradia Elizabeth Ordónez Quinto

FES Acatlán

elizaordoqui@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de María Angélica Sierra MendozaMaría Angélica Sierra Mendoza

FES Aragón

angiesierra@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Mónica Brunilda Rodríguez LaraMónica Brunilda Rodríguez Lara

FES Cuautitlán

monicarodriguezlara@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Olga Hernández ChávezOlga Hernández Chávez

FES Iztacala

olgahch63@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Leticia Dominguez BautistaLeticia Dominguez Bautista

FES Zaragoza

leticiadb@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Janet Becerra RamosJanet Becerra Ramos

CCH's

janet.becerra@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Daniela Correa HerrejónDaniela Correa Herrejón

ENP

daniela.correa@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Rosalba Cruz MartínezRosalba Cruz Martínez

Fac. CPyS

rosalbacm@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Karen Daniela Hernández RamirezKaren Daniela Hernández Ramirez

karend.hdz@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Elena Alejandra Ibarra RojasElena Alejandra Ibarra Rojas

ENES Morelia

eibarra@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

Psicólogas

foto de María Esther Rodríguez DionicioMaría Esther Rodríguez Dionicio

esther73@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Karen Torres BautistaKaren Torres Bautista

karentb@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Nallely Paredes RuizNallely Paredes Ruiz

FES Acatlán

nallely.pr@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Ángeles Valentina Rivera HidalgoÁngeles Valentina Rivera Hidalgo

FES Aragón

v.rivera@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Ana Gabriela García FernándezAna Gabriela García Fernández

FES Cuautitlán

garfer@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Valeria Mata AlcibarValeria Mata Alcibar

FES Zaragoza

vmalcibar@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Alma Delia Luis ReyesAlma Delia Luis Reyes

CCH'S

almaluis@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Diana Laura Antonio MartínezDiana Laura Antonio Martínez

ENP

diana.la@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

foto de Lizeth Capulin ArellanoLizeth Capulin Arellano

ENES Morelia

lizethc@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

Trabajadora Social

foto de Diana Abigail Salinas GarayDiana Abigail Salinas Garay

FES Iztacala

abiigaray@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.

Asistente de procesos

foto de Rosa Elena Carrera VictorinoRosa Elena Carrera Victorino

rcarrerav@defensoria.unam.mx

Ver C.V.